+7 (495) 797-21-05
Callback Request
Ru En De
  • Home
  • About Us
  • Services
  • Pressroom
  • Contacts
  • Transport logistics

    SV-TRANSEKSPO delivers a full range of transportation and logistics services. Depending on your wishes, we offer the following modes of cargo transportation:

    • Auto
    • Air
    • Rail
    • Marine
    • Container shipping
    • Intermodal
    • Project cargoes

    SV-TRANSEKSPO provides:

    International transportation. Years of experience in the international market and strong partnerships with domestic & foreign carriers, allow us to guarantee cargo shipping at the lowest prices and according to the deadlines.

    Regional transportation. We have established strong relationships with the Russian shipping companies. We offer a full range of logistics services for the transportation of cargo through the Russian territory. Our transport units go through a technical inspection before each journey and retain all the necessary shipping permits.

    Urban transportation in Moscow and in the Moscow region. SV-TRANSEKSPO is ready to offer you reliable and high quality services with your urban and regional deliveries. We transport your cargo door-to-door, provide forwarding services and prepare required documentation, such as bills of lading.

+7 (495) 797-21-05
Обратный звонок
Ru En De
  • Главная
  • О компании
  • Услуги
  • Пресс-центр
  • Контакты
  • Вакансии
  • Транспортная логистика

    Транспортная логистика

    «СВ-ТРАНСЭКСПО» предоставляет весь спектр транспортно логистических услуг. В зависимости от пожеланий своих Клиентов Компания предлагает следующие варианты перевозок грузов:

    •  автомобильные грузоперевозки;
    •  авиаперевозки;
    •  железнодорожные перевозки;
    •  морские и речные перевозки;
    •  контейнерные перевозки;
    •  интермодальные перевозки;
    •  перевозка проектных грузов.

     

    «СВ-ТРАНСЭКСПО» осуществляет:

    •  МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЕ ПЕРЕВОЗКИ. Многолетний опыт работы компании на международном рынке, крепкие партнерские отношения с отечественными и зарубежными перевозчиками позволяют нам гарантировать перевозку груза в сроки и по минимальным ценам.
    •  РЕГИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ПЕРЕВОЗКИ. Компания «СВ-ТРАНСЭКСПО» имеет прочные налаженные отношения с российскими компаниями-перевозчиками. Мы предоставляем полный спектр логистических услуг по перевозке грузов по территории России. Транспорт нашей компании имеет всю необходимую разрешительную документацию, перед каждым рейсом проходит транспортный и технический контроль.
    • ГОРОДСКИЕ  ПЕРЕВОЗКИ  ПО  МОСКВЕ  И  МОСКОВСКОЙ  ОБЛАСТИ. Компания «СВ-ТРАНСЭКСПО» готова предложить Вам надежный и качественный сервис по внутригородской и областной доставке груза. Мы осуществляем перевозку груза по Москве и области «от двери до двери», предоставляем экспедиторские услуги, оформляем товарно-транспортные накладные и другие необходимые документы.